atouchofyellowinnyc

Pet Project: Christmas Gift for My Sister

In nyc photographer on November 23, 2014 at 12:38 am

As a professional photographer, it is rare that I use consumer programs.  However apple has powerful project options that can be created using iPhoto.  And the print quality is superior.

The first time I used this process was a few years ago when I built a book using my iPad.  This year I am creating a calendar by way of Mac about two cousins Kodi George and Cricket.  Two dogs that are related by sisters; a rescue shih tzu/terrier mix and a pure bred St. Bernard.  Even when she was a puppy, the St. Bernard was bigger than her full grown cousin.  Here are a few pictures that made it to the calendar.

I hope they make you smile.

Until next time.

Teresa51art

adventure is life, live it! ®

Leave a Reply

